Users. Delete a user
1. Open the Users section.
2. Click on the three-point sign next to the user.
3. Select Delete.
4. Confirm the deletion.
Now the user has no access to the current account.
- If a user is a part of several accounts and you want to delete this user from all of them, you should do the steps above from each account.
- If a permanent API token was issued by a user who is going to be deleted, first delete the required token, otherwise, an error will appear.
- After deleting a user, in the API tokens section, his name and email address will be crossed out next to the tokens issued by him, and a hint will be displayed: