Services. Disable and resume a service

Disable
Resume

Disable a service

  1. Click on the profile icon in the lower-left corner and select Billing or just follow the Services link.
  2. Find the service you need and click Disable service.

mceclip0.png

Please, note!  After disabling the service or after the end of the trial period (if the service was not activated), all service resources and settings will be deleted after a certain period of time.

  Service

  Period

  CDN

  90 days

  Cloud

  14 days

  Storage

  90 days

  DNS

  90 days

  Streaming

  Exception! Resources won't be deleted.

  Web protection

  Exception! Resources won't be deleted.

Resume a service

  1. Go to the Services tab.
  2. Find the service you need and click Resume service.

mceclip1.png

Was this article helpful?
Recently viewed articles