You can configure global visibility in the "Vendor settings" section, "Services" tab of the Admin Panel.
As the result of switching the global service visibility from OFF to ON a service is activated for all clients, except clients with individual settings for this service.
Switching the global service visibility from ON to OFF for a service without individual settings is allowed or prohibited depending on the service’s status.
1. It is allowed to disable a service if it is in the "New", "Trialend", "Paused", or "Deleted" statuses. As a result:
2. It is allowed to disable a service if a service is in "Trial" or "Active" statuses. Switch its status to "Trialend" or "Paused" before disabling the service and then try again.
For a newly created client are available all the services set in the global visibility settings.
Was this article helpful?