Prices and plans are described on the website.
The plan subscription fee and the traffic overcommitment fee are charged on the 2nd day of each month. If the payment fails, the service will be stopped.
Additional features are charged at the beginning of the month.
Navigate to the Profile icon in the lower-left corner of the page, choose Billing, and change the plan you need.
The new plan will be applied on the 1st day of the next month.
If you have any questions, please, contact us via chat or email (firstname.lastname@example.org).
Was this article helpful?
Check out our Storage