1. Click on the profile icon in the lower-left corner and select Billing or just follow the Services link.
2. Find the service you need and click Disable service.
Please, note: After disabling the service or after the end of the trial period (if the service was not activated), all service resources and settings will be deleted after a certain period of time.
|Streaming||Exception! Resources won't be deleted.|
|Web protection||Exception! Resources won't be deleted.|
1. Go to the Services tab.
2. Find the service you need and click Resume service.
Was this article helpful?